AVAILABILITY:
NIGHTS
ADULTS
CHILDREN

CONTACT

The Hotel Providence

THE HOTEL PROVIDENCE
139 Mathewson Street Providence,
Rhode Island 02903

401-861-8000 · 800-861-8990
FAX 401-861-8002

David G. Benton
General Manager
401-490-8126
dbenton@hotelprovidence.com

Pat DeGrace
Director of Sales and Marketing
401-490-8127
pdegrace@hotelprovidence.com

Amanda Silvia
Global Account Director
401-490-8121
asilvia@hotelprovidence.com

Tricia Carter
Marketing & Special Projects Manager
401-490-8144
tcarter@hotelprovidence.com

Matthew Chauvin
Front Office Manager
401-490-8125
mchauvin@hotelprovidence.com

Joseph Lincoln
Business Transient Sales Manager
401-490-8129
jlincoln@hotelprovidence.com

Rhonda English
Director of Catering
401-490-8105
renglish@hotelprovidence.com


Amenities Weddings Meetings & Events Business

Aspire & A-Bar

What's On

Discover Workshops Location

Press & Awards

Contact

Employment

Privacy Policy

Terms of Use